top of page

Permanently Deleting Your Account

Permanently deleting your account erases all of your information from our website. After completing this process, you can no longer receive any emails from us, your account and all its data will be removed permanently, and we will not be able to restore your account or retrieve your data in the future. If you contact us in the future, the system will not recognize your account and we will not be able to locate the deleted account.

 

Note: While permanently deleting your account removes you from our website, search engines such as Google may still display your information temporarily until they update their own databases.

To keep your account secure, we wait 7 days before permanently deleting your account. During this 7 day period, your account is blocked and you are unable to access your account or data. At any point during this period, you may contact us in a reply to your deletion request and ask to stop the deletion process.

 

Note: We will not delete information needed for compliance with a legal obligation or if required for the establishment, exercise or defense of legal claims.

To delete your account:

  1. Permanently delete your account.

    1. To keep your account secure, we wait 7 days before permanently deleting your account. During this 7 day period, your account is blocked and you are unable to access your account or data. At any point during this period, you may contact us in a reply to your deletion request and ask to stop the deletion process. Once the 7 day period is over, you will not receive any further communication from us. Email us: rachitsharma7423@gmail.com here to request to permanently delete your account.

      Note: If you have multiple accounts, you must submit a separate request for each one.

bottom of page